Artistic Director: Andrew Brown


Office Phone


(250) 748-3975

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 802
Duncan, BC, Canada
V9L 3Y1


Please be advised that the office is only staffed part time.
We will do our best to get back to you as soon as we can!


2019 Board of Directors


President:  Della Dee James

Vice President: Sheena Olson

Treasurer:  Glen McDonald

Secretary:  Dayne Wright

Director:  Jenni Capps

Director:  Asti Williams,

Director:  Penelope Willard

Director:  Paul Ruszel